School Staff


Administrators:

Name Position Email
Tamara Malloff Principal - LVRogers Secondary tmalloff@sd8.bc.ca
Jordon Konken Vice-Principal (A-L) jkonken@sd8.bc.ca
Ron Sherman Vice-Principal (M-Z) rsherman@sd8.bc.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Jesse Halton Aboriginal Education Teacher jhalton@sd8.bc.ca
Angie McTague AP Physics, General Sciences ​amctague@sd8.bc.ca
Jason Peil Art jason.peil@sd8.bc.ca
Jake Middleditch Autotech & Mechanics, English 9, Social Studies 9-10 jmiddleditch@sd8.bc.ca
Greg Munby Biology gmunby@sd8.bc.ca
Patti Nazaroff Cafeteria & Foods ​​pnazaroff@sd8.bc.ca
Meghan Morrison Career Ed 9 & Career LE 10 meghan.morrison@sd8.bc.ca
Sherry-Lynn McGregor Chemistry (Curricular Lead) smcgregor@sd8.bc.ca
Lori Jones Computer Science, Media Arts lorijones@sd8.bc.ca
Kristina Lidstone Earth Science 11, Social Studies 11 Kristina.lidstone@sd8.bc.ca
Graeme Marshall Earth Science, Social Studies, ATLAS gmarshall@sd8.bc.ca
Amy MacKay English & Drama amy.mackay@sd8.bc.ca
Kerri MacDonald English 10-12, Bridging English ​kmacdonald@sd8.bc.ca
Emily Browning English 9 emily.browning@sd8.bc.ca
Jaime Lord English 9-10, Social Studies 9 ​jaime.lord@sd8.bc.ca
Kari Kroker English, AP English (Curricular Lead) ​kkroker@sd8.bc.ca
Robyn Sheppard English, Theatre & Dramatic Arts ​rsheppard@sd8.bc.ca
Jennifer MacMillan FHCE9, Dance & Dance Academy (Curricular Lead) ​jmacmillan@sd8.bc.ca
Christine Boyes Foods & Nutrition cboyes@sd8.bc.ca
Heather Robertson French Immersion ​hrobertson@sd8.bc.ca
Sasha Kitsch French Immersion, Career Virtuelle 10, Sciences Humaines (Curricular Lead) ​julie.kitsch@sd8.bc.ca
Kim Horrocks French Immersion, Spanish ​kim.horrocks@sd8.bc.ca
Simon Liddell General Sciences ​simonliddell@sd8.bc.ca
Carla Wilson General Sciences (French Immersion), Foods & Nutrition 9-12 Carla.wilson@sd8.bc.ca
Karl Machado Grad Trans 12 ​kmachado@sd8.bc.ca
Miranda Terlingen Grad Trans 12 ​mirandaterlingen@sd8.bc.ca
Gary Schmidt History, Social Studies, Psychology ​gschmidt@sd8.bc.ca
Melanie Mobbs Learning Assistance Teacher mmobbs@sd8.bc.ca
Isaac MacLeod Mathematics lsaac.macleod@sd8.bc.ca
Chris Parenteau Mathematics christopher.parenteau@sd8.bc.ca
Mike Vissers Mathematics mvissers@sd8.bc.ca
Deb Naka Mathematics (Curricular Lead) dnaka@sd8.bc.ca
Tim Bullen Music & Band ​tbullen@sd8.bc.ca
Murray Shunter PE 9, Science 9, Math 9 mshunter@sd8.bc.ca
Jeremy McComb PE, Athletic Director jmccomb@sd8.bc.ca
Sheri Morrison PE, Recreation Leadership (Curricular Lead) smorrison@sd8.bc.ca
Trevor Nugent-Smith Photography trevor.nugent-smith@sd8.bc.ca
Jacquelyn Zelt Photography, Media Arts, Social Studies 11 jacquelyn.zelt@sd8.bc.ca
Jennifer Kidd Planning 10, HCE 9 (Curricular Lead) jkidd@sd8.bc.ca
Travis Sherstobitoff REACH Alternate Program tsherstobitoff@sd8.bc.ca
Luc Boyer Rugby luc.boyer@sd8.bc.ca
Caleb Morton Sciences cmorton@sd8.bc.ca
Ryan MacKinnon Social Studies ryan.mackinnon@sd8.bc.ca
Raycene Hudec Social Studies 10-11, Law raycene.hudec@sd8.bc.ca
Eliza Forbes Special Needs Teacher eforbes@sd8.bc.ca
Tamara Martin Teacher-Librarian, IDS Teacher (Curricular Lead) ​tmartin@sd8.bc.ca
Arran Wilkin Technology Ed arran.wilkin@sd8.bc.ca
Shelly Wiltshire Textiles Shelley.Wiltshire@sd8.bc.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Email
Shelley Wiltshire Counselling (Student's Last Name A-L) swiltshire@sd8.bc.ca
Karl Machado Counselling (Student's Last Name M-Z) kmachado@sd8.bc.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Toni Appleby Aboriginal Youth & Family Worker tappleby@sd8.bc.ca
Sue Lakeman Clerical Support ​lvrclerical1@sd8.bc.ca
Julia Shalman Clerical Support ​lvrclerical2@sd8.bc.ca
Julianne Ollenberger Clerical Support, Student Absences lvrannounce@sd8.bc.ca
Ray Baker Educational Assistant rbaker@sd8.bc.ca
Cindy Hartman Educational Assistant chartman@sd8.bc.ca
Shannon May Educational Assistant smay@sd8.bc.ca
Kathy Reiner Educational Assistant kreiner@sd8.bc.ca
Cindy Sand-Eveland Educational Assistant csand-eveland@sd8.bc.ca
Liane Studer Educational Assistant lstuder@sd8.bc.ca
Ryan Oliver Educational Assistant (Aboriginal Education) ryan.oliver@sd8.bc.ca
Christophe Valls Educational Assistant (French Immersion) cvalls@sd8.bc.ca
Robin Sheppard Family Youth Worker Gr 11/12 robin.sheppard@sd8.bc.ca
Kathy Centrone Family Youth Worker Gr 9/10 kcentrone@sd8.bc.ca
Karee-Ann Stuart Family Youth Workers - REACH kstuart@sd8.bc.ca
Tanis Bourchier International Program Assistant ​tbourchier@sd8.bc.ca