School Staff


Administrators:

Name Position Email
Ben Eaton Principal - LVRogers ben.eaton@sd8.bc.ca
Amy Strachan Vice-Principal (A-L) amy.strachan@sd8.bc.ca
Ron Sherman Vice-Principal (M-Z) ron.sherman@sd8.bc.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Jesse Halton Aboriginal Education Teacher jesse.halton@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Angie McTague AP Physics, General Sciences ​angie.mctague@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Laurryn Asbell Art laurryn.asbell@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Greg Munby Biology greg.munby@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Patti Nazaroff Cafeteria & Foods ​​patty.nazaroff@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Stephen Finucan Career Ed. / English Stephen.Finucan@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Karl Machado Career Life Connections ​karl.machado@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Sherry-Lynn McGregor Chemistry sherrylynn.mcgregor@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Heather Hogarth CLE, Social Studies heather.hogarth@sd8.bc.ca
Lori Jones Computer Science, Media Arts lori.jones@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jonathan Brooks Earth Science, Learning Support jonathan.brooks@sd8.bc.ca
Mike Roch Earth Science, Learning Support mroch@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Kerri MacDonald English 10-12, Bridging English ​kerri.macdonald@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Emily Browning English 9, 10 emily.browning@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jaime Lord English 9-10 ​jaime.lord@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Kari Kroker English, AP English ​kari.kroker@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Robyn Sheppard English, Theatre & Dramatic Arts ​robyn.sheppard@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jennifer MacMillan FHCE9, Dance & Dance Academy ​jennifer.macmillan@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Christine McGee-Boyes Foods & Nutrition christine.boyes@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Heather Keczan Foods, CLE heather.keczan@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Danielle Labonte French Immersion danielle.labonte@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Sasha Kitch French Immersion, Career Virtuelle 10, Sciences Humaines ​julie.kitch@sd8.bc.ca
Kim Horrocks French Immersion, Spanish ​kim.horrocks@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Simon Liddell General Sciences simon.liddell@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Carla Wilson General Sciences (French Immersion), Foods & Nutrition 9-12 Carla.wilson@sd8.bc.ca
Graeme Marshall Guitar, Mountain Biking, Social Studies, ATLAS graeme.marshall@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Gary Schmidt History, Social Studies, Psychology ​gary.schmidt@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Kristina Lidstone Law, Social Studies Kristina.lidstone@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Melanie Mobbs Learning Assistance Teacher melanie.mobbs@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Olivia Castiglione Mathematics olivia.castiglione@sd8.bc.ca
Hans Davina Mathematics hans.davina@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Chris Parenteau Mathematics chris.parenteau@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mike Vissers Mathematics mike.vissers@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Phoenix Wraith Mathematics phoenix.wraith@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jake Middleditch Mountain Biking, Metalwork, Social Studies 9 jake.middleditch@sd8.bc.ca
Justin Ratzburg Music justin.ratzburg@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jacquelyn Zelt PE / Fitness and Conditioning / Photography jacquelyn.zelt@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jeremy McComb PE, Athletic Director jeremy.mccomb@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Sheri Morrison PE, Recreation Leadership sheri.morrison@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jennifer Kidd PE, Volleyball Academy, CE9, CLC12/Capstone jennifer.kidd@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Travis Sherstobitoff REACH Alternate Program travis.sherstobitoff@sd8.bc.ca
Caleb Morton Sciences caleb.morton@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ryan MacKinnon Social Studies ryan.mackinnon@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Raycene Hudec Social Studies 10-11, Law raycene.hudec@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Lindsay Kosheiff Social Studies 9, 10 lindsay.kosheiff@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Shari-Lynn Longson Social Studies 9, HCE 9 sharilynn.longson@sd8.bc.ca
Tamara Martin Teacher-Librarian, IDS Teacher ​tamara.martin@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Arran Wilkin Technology Ed arran.wilkin@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Shelly Wiltshire Textiles Shelley.Wiltshire@sd8.bc.ca
Brent Firkser Trades Training Coodinator brent.firkser@sd8.bc.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Email
Shelley Wiltshire Counselling (Student's Last Name A-L) shelley.wiltshire@sd8.bc.ca
Karl Machado Counselling (Student's Last Name M-Z) karl.machado@sd8.bc.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Toni Appleby Aboriginal Youth & Family Worker toni.appleby@sd8.bc.ca
Sue Lakeman Clerical Support ​lvrclerical1@sd8.bc.ca
Julia Shalman Clerical Support ​lvrclerical2@sd8.bc.ca
Julianne Ollenberger Clerical Support, Student Absences lvrannounce@sd8.bc.ca
Cindy Hartman Educational Assistant cindy.hartman@sd8.bc.ca
Shannon May Educational Assistant shannon.may@sd8.bc.ca
Erin Quigley Educational Assistant erin.quigley@sd8.bc.ca
Kathy Reiner Educational Assistant kathy.reiner@sd8.bc.ca
Cindy Sand-Eveland Educational Assistant cindy.sand-eveland@sd8.bc.ca
Liane Studer Educational Assistant liane.studer@sd8.bc.ca
Christophe Valls Educational Assistant (French Immersion) christophe.valls@sd8.bc.ca
Robin Sheppard Family Youth Worker Gr 11/12 robin.sheppard@sd8.bc.ca
Kathy Centrone Family Youth Worker Gr 9/10 kathy.centrone@sd8.bc.ca
Karee-Ann Stuart Family Youth Workers - REACH karee-ann.stuart@sd8.bc.ca
Tanis Bourchier International Program Assistant ​tanis.bourchier@sd8.bc.ca