School Staff


Administrators:


Teachers:

Name Position Email
Jesse Halton Aboriginal Education Teacher jesse.halton@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Laurryn Asbell Art laurryn.asbell@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Greg Munby Biology greg.munby@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Patti Nazaroff Cafeteria & Foods patty.nazaroff@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Stephen Finucan Career Ed. / English / Law Stephen.Finucan@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Karl Machado Career Life Connections karl.machado@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Sherry-Lynn McGregor Chemistry sherrylynn.mcgregor@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jacquelyn Zelt CLE 10 / Fitness and Conditioning jacquelyn.zelt@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Lori Jones Computer Science, Media Arts lori.jones@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Emily Browning Drama, Psychology 11, English 12 emily.browning@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jaime Lord English 10 jaime.lord@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Kari Kroker English, AP English kari.kroker@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jennifer MacMillan FHCE9, Dance & Dance Academy ​jennifer.macmillan@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Christine McGee-Boyes Foods & Nutrition christine.boyes@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Danielle Labonte French Immersion danielle.labonte@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Sasha Kitch French Immersion, Career Virtuelle 10, Sciences Humaines ​julie.kitch@sd8.bc.ca
Simon Liddell General Sciences simon.liddell@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Carla Wilson General Sciences (French Immersion), Foods & Nutrition 9-12 Carla.wilson@sd8.bc.ca
Renee Kelly Learning Support renee.kelly@sd8.bc.ca
Melanie Mobbs Learning Support melanie.mobbs@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Caleb Morton Math caleb.morton@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Hans Davina Mathematics hans.davina@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mike Vissers Mathematics mike.vissers@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Phoenix Wraith Mathematics, CLC 12 phoenix.wraith@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jake Middleditch Mountain Biking, Social Studies 10/11, CLE 10 jake.middleditch@sd8.bc.ca
Jennifer Matosevic Music jennifer.matosevic@sd8.bc.ca
Jeremy McComb PE, Athletic Director, Rec Leadership jeremy.mccomb@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Angie McTague Physics angie.mctague@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Travis Sherstobitoff REACH Alternate Program travis.sherstobitoff@sd8.bc.ca
Lindsay Kosheiff Social Studies lindsay.kosheiff@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ryan MacKinnon Social Studies ryan.mackinnon@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Graeme Marshall Social Studies 10, Guitar, Earth Science, ATLAS graeme.marshall@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Raycene Hudec Social Studies 10-11, Law raycene.hudec@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Kim Horrocks Spanish ​kim.horrocks@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Tamara Martin Teacher-Librarian, IDS Teacher ​tamara.martin@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Arran Wilkin Technology Ed arran.wilkin@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Shelly Wiltshire Textiles Shelley.Wiltshire@sd8.bc.ca
Brent Firkser Trades Training Coodinator brent.firkser@sd8.bc.ca
Jennifer Kidd Volleyball Academy, CLC12, PE jennifer.kidd@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page

Counsellors:

Name Position Email
Shelley Wiltshire Counselling (Student's Last Name A-L) shelley.wiltshire@sd8.bc.ca
Karl Machado Counselling (Student's Last Name M-Z) karl.machado@sd8.bc.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Kathy Centrone AbEd Family Youth Worker kathy.centrone@sd8.bc.ca
Heather Good Aboriginal Educational Assistant heather.good@sd8.bc.ca
Jess Heer Clerical Support clerical.lvr1@sd8.bc.ca
Julia Shalman Clerical Support lvrclerical2@sd8.bc.ca
Julianne Ollenberger Clerical Support, Student Absences lvrannounce@sd8.bc.ca
Tanis Bourchier Educational Assistant ​tanis.bourchier@sd8.bc.ca
Jennifer Emery Educational Assistant
Cindy Hartman Educational Assistant cindy.hartman@sd8.bc.ca
Shannon May Educational Assistant shannon.may@sd8.bc.ca
Liane Studer Educational Assistant liane.studer@sd8.bc.ca
Christophe Valls Educational Assistant (French Immersion) christophe.valls@sd8.bc.ca
Robin Sheppard Family Youth Worker Gr 11/12 robin.sheppard@sd8.bc.ca
Karee-Ann Stuart Family Youth Workers - REACH karee-ann.stuart@sd8.bc.ca